November 4

Today I’m thankful for unseasonably warm, dry weather that allowed Lincoln and I to go on a long walk and play at the park for a long time this morning 🙂 Don’t get me wrong, I loooove winter weather. I can’t wait to pull out my sweaters and gloves. But for this week, when I’m home alone with the kiddo and have to entertain him all day, it’s nice to be able to just be outside. He didn’t even fight getting in the stroller when we left the house or when we left the park! That’s rare. 

Leave a Reply

