Skinny Jeans.

Ok, for the longest time….. basically since they came out…. I’ve been completely opposed to skinny jeans. I couldn’t even bring myself to try them on. But then when I was pregnant, I bought a pair of leggings to wear with dresses and didn’t hate it. And the idea of skinny jeans started to grow on me. I’ve been looking for an inexpensive pair to try for a while and I finally found some in the capital a few weeks ago that were on sale for what I would be willing to pay in America, so I did it. I bought skinny jeans. And I don’t hate them! I think I basically like them because I get to wear my boots with them, but anyway. Skinny jeans it is.

Leave a Reply

