24 Weeks

Yesterday was 24 weeks…. but I was not feeling so hot (and still not completely feeling better). So, we just took the picture today.

And there he is. Growing still and being crazy the past few days. With my upset stomach, I wonder if he can feel all the gurgling goin on in there and it’s making him move more? I felt better enough for a bit today to get my hair cut… not my favorite cut ever, and I think I’m going to have to have Josh trim the bottom layer the next time I wash my hair, but all in all it’s not bad. I think my hair is just so different they don’t know what to do with it.

This week was pretty good minus the getting sick part. I was able to work out or go for a decent walk most days, which makes me feel lots better. And, thanks to the sickness, I actually lost weight this week. Not good. So taking the weekend off from working out and just trying to eat well as much as I can.

Baby boy is developed and big enough now that if for some reason he decided to come super, super early, he has a chance of survival. That’s crazy! He’s still so little in there!

Leave a Reply

